Pop Smoke, A$AP Rocky, Skepta and More Contribute to Packed 'F9: The Fast Saga' Soundtrack

The next installment in the franchise premieres June 25.

Clocking in at approximately 40 minutes, the 14-track project includes contributions from the likes of Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Skepta, the late Pop Smoke, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, King Von, Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, RZA, The Prodigy, Anitta, Rico Nasty and NLE Choppa. The F9 soundtrack continues the partnership between Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures, following their collaborations for The Fate of the Furious: The Album and Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

F9 will see the return of Justin Lin as the director: “Vin Diesel’s Dom Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, little Brian, but they know that danger always lurks just over their peaceful horizon. This time, that threat will force Dom to confront the sins of his past if he’s going to save those he loves most. His crew joins together to stop a world-shattering plot led by the most skilled assassin and high-performance driver they’ve ever encountered: a man who also happens to be Dom’s forsaken brother, Jakob (John Cena, the upcoming The Suicide Squad).

Stream the F9 soundtrack on Spotify and Apple Music below.

Elsewhere in music, Tyler, the Creator officially announced the release date of Call Me If You Get Lost.